top of page
IMG_8307.jpg
b39593c8-a196-4a71-8b22-66f41390addd.jpg

Vulkan Magazine
 "Delirious Hoodie Dress"


Stylist - Nathan Sweet @ncsweet_ 
Photography - Thomas Chimney @thomaschimney
Talent - Daphne Marleen @daphne_marleen_

AunJel_DU_05.JPG
IMG_4749.JPG

"Pink Delirious Set"

Photographer - David Urbanke @davidurbanke
Stylist - Nathan Sweet @ncsweet_ 
Talent - Aun'Jel Yepp @aunjelyepp

 

IMG_3204 2.jpg

"Interference Collection Look"
Featured in Vogue, Parsons 2023 BFA Ready-To-Wear

F4FB617E-0B9C-4F30-870D-AF9265903786.JPG
FE414CB4-53AC-4068-BE3B-294B38E598FE.JPG

"Fume Set"

Photographer - Jean Toir @jean.toir
Stylist - Nathan Sweet @ncsweet_
Talent - Bri Lessie @brilessie

IMG_9035.JPG
IMG_9034.JPG

"Piercing Dress"

Photographer - Jared Kocka @jaredkocka
Stylist - Nathan Sweet @ncsweet_ 
Talent - Delilah koch @delilahkoch

IMG_8310.jpg
IMG_4754.jpg

"Lenticular Dress"

Photographer - Thomas Chimney @thomaschimney
Stylist - Nathan Sweet @ncsweet_ 
Talent - Charlotte Blickle @charlotteblickle

IMG_4742.jpg

"In Search of Dress"

Photographer - Thomas Chimney @thomaschimney
Stylist - Nathan Sweet @ncsweet_ 
Talent - Riley Rodriguez @rileyrodriguezz

IMG_8309.jpg
IMG_8308.jpg

17:23 Magazine
 "X Set" (Left) & "Delirious Top" (Right)

Creative Director/ Photographer/ Editor- @goldenovaries 
Stylist- Neha Sheik  
Talent- Kimasa @bby.plantain
Producer- Her Studio NY

IMG_0102.JPG
IMG_0107.JPG

"Cast Dress"

Photographer - Bella Durante @bellarosedurante
Talent - Gia Rose @giaroseguzzo

bottom of page